Home»Weird News»Pakistan/ Cei mai iubiti politicieni!

Pakistan/ Cei mai iubiti politicieni!

Pinterest Google+

Pakistan has a terribly made political background. Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah was the founder of Pakistan. He is to this date considered a great leader. Allama Iqbal gave the idea of a separate land for Muslims and he worked together with Chaudhry Rehmat Ali Khan for getting a separate land for Muslims and are considered immense leaders of this nation. After the independence when Pakistan came into being on 14th August, 1947, numerous leaders were born in this homeland who got worldwide reputation. Here, following is a list of today’s Top Political privileged Leaders of Pakistan. This list contains list of only individual’s politicians who have earned nationwide appreciation and have a lot of followers in Pakistan.1.      Mian Muhammad Nawaz SharifBorn on 25 December, 1949 in Lahore Muhammad Nawaz Sharif entered politics and he started his party with the name of Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz. Currently, he is the Prime Minister of Pakistan. First time he got to be Prime Minister of Pakistan in November 1990 and afterward again he was chosen as Prime Minister in February 1997. Amid his second residency, Pakistan directed effective Nuclear Blasts on May 28, 1998. His Government was ended by General Pervez Musharraf on 12 October 1999.2.      Imran Ahmad Khan NiaziImran Khan is the head leader of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf. He was born on 25 November, 1952 in Mianwali. He is among one of the best Pakistani Cricketer; won World cup in 1992 under his captaincy. Imran Khan is started a cancer hospital named Shaukat Khanum Memorial Cancer Hospital Lahore which is now also constructed in Peshawar and gives free of cost treatment to the needy. He also laid the foundation of Namal University Mianwali where students get quality education and needy students are given free education.3.      Mian Muhammad Shahbaz SharifMuhammad Shahbaz Sharif is younger brother of Nawaz Sharif (PM of Pakistan). He is also Chief Minister of Punjab. He is also known as Khadim-e-aala His son Hamza Shahbaz is also a politician and is involved in election campaigns of  Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz.4.      Asif Ali ZardariBorn on  21 July, 1956, Asif Ali Zardari is the ex-President of Pakistan, husband of Benazir Bhutto who was also an ex – PM of Pakistan who was daughter of Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto. Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto was the founder of Pakistan People’s Party – Parliamentarians which after his death was run by his daughter Benazir Bhutto. After her death Asif Ali Zardari became Co-Chairman of Pakistan People’s Party – Parliamentarians, while his son Bilawal Bhutto Zardari is the Chairman of Party.5.      Altaf HussainThe Founder director of Muttahida Qaumi Movement (formerly known as Mohajir Qaumi Movement) Altaf Hussain was born on 17 September, 1953 in Karachi. He transferred to London in 1992 and afterward obtained UK citizenship. His party is physically powerful in Karachi and Hyderabad. Till date he has not returned to Pakistan.6.      Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan was born on 31 July 1954 .He is the Interior Minister of Pakistan, and has formerly served as 8th Leader of the resistance in the National Assembly. He is a experienced and audacious politician .He is one of the most important and most higher-ranking members of Pakistan Muslim League and a secure aide to Nawaz Sharif.7.      Sheikh Rasheed AhmedSheikh Rasheed Ahmed his date of birth is 6 November, 1950 in Rawalpindi. He is the head leader of a league called Awami Muslim League. He is along with those few politicians who have been designated as MNA repeatedly 7 times.8.      Pervez MusharrafGeneral (R) Pervez Musharraf is also the Ex-President as well as Ex- army chief of Pakistan. His date of birth is 11 August, 1943 and he was born in Delhi. He has also laid the foundation of his supporting party named All Pakistan Muslim League. He also fought in 1965 and 1971 India Pakistan Wars while he was serving as an Army Officer. He took over the administration as Chief Executive on 12 October, 1999 when he removed  Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif  from presidency. Author: Muniba Mazar – Pakistan 

Previous post

USA/ Sanders vs Clinton!

Next post

USA/ Ce se va intampla daca ajunge Trump presedinte?